• Board of Directors 2014

    Board of Directors – 2014


    Executive Board:

    President – Calvin Fong
    Vice President – Serena Chen
    Treasurer – Kenneth Pon
    Secretary – Jennifer Ong

    Board Members:

    Maritessa Bravo Ares
    Honorable Rob Bonta
    Phong La
    Louie Martirez
    Marilyn Ng
    Jennifer Ong
    Meriam Reynosa
    Honorable Raj Salwan
    Honorable Lena Tam
    Dr. Albert Wang
    Lily Wong


    Greg Chan
    Arnold Fong

    board photo 0214

    From left to right: Jennifer Ong, Serena Chen, Albert Wang, Marilyn Ng, Louie Martirez, Lily Wong, Calvin Fong, Lena Tam, Phong La
    Not pictured: Maritessa Bravo Ares, Rob Bonta, Greg Chan, Arnold Fong, Ken Pon, Meriam Reynosa, Raj Salwan

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *